Day: January 22, 2015

Thoughts on Stress and Naked Pizza Eating

I was feeling rotten yesterday. Like the absolute worst. I was so down that I did not even bother to turn my computer on. My parents instantly knew that something was wrong.

I hate feeling down. Especially when it’s the kind of sad you can’t really cry about. It’s just that you’re sad and you have somehow given up on life. It’s like a fart you’ve been holding for too long that by the time you’re okay to set it loose the fart  won’t let go and instead of trying to let the fart out you just raise your hands in surrender and yell “fuck it!”

I hate feeling down so I did remedy myself (not in that way you pervs!) By stripping down to my undies and eat pizza and watch Chelse Peretti’s stand up then I took the longest nap known to man.

If you have never tried eating pizza naked, I suggest you try it because nothing says “I’m a freaking adult!” and “I have given up on life!” Than wiping pizza grease in your underwear. 

Ok sorry for that mental image.

Hope this made you feel better if ever you’re feeling down.