Day: February 17, 2015

This Has Been My (Last) Week In YouTube Videos

I watch a lot of YouTube videos. Sometimes I think I watch YouTube videos way too much. But I can’t help it! One video will just spiral me into another video and that video to another one. I have a problem but also human! Here are 5 videos that fulfilled my addiction (last) week.

1. 

I think I’ve mentioned this too many times, I love Tina Fey and consequently I love Amy Poehler. Reading Amy’s book Yes Please reignited my longing for the Arnett – Poehler team up. Man those two are so cute together. I mean I don’t need them to be remarried or anything. I just want another movie where they play a brother sister duo that are also creepy incestual. Blades of Glory 2 anyone?

2. 

If you’ve read Amy’s book then you know why I needed to watch this. Again.

3. 

So Tina and Amy worked in this little show called SNL which happens to be one of my favorite TV shows ever. Say what you will about the show’s deterioration over the years, but I still love it. And who else happens to be an alum of the show that I love? Bill Hader! Speaking of which, Bill Hader is co starring in a movie with Amy Schumer, who I also love, surprise surprise.

4. 

My love for Steven Yeun knows no bounds.

5. 

And we circle back to Tina Fey just because! And also it was Valentine’s last week.


How many YouTube videos do you watch in a week? Should I seek help? Also, is anyone else re watching Buffy The Vampire Slayer episodes?