Attention Beauty Bloggers

Are you a beauty blogger?

I do this segment called Follow Fridays where I feature bloggers from WordPress and recommend them to those who happen to be reading my blog already.

Lately, I have been experimenting on make up and beauty stuff, because as an adult female I just think it’s about time for me to learn this stuff and not just buy a foundation in the hopes that it would “work out”.

I am not the girliest of girls but it doesn’t mean I don’t like to read on make up, skincare, fashion and whatever we girls like to talk about. So if you happen to be blogging about the mentioned, then please like this post so I can check out your blog and feature it in a post. Also because I want to broaden my WordPress Reader.

Till then stay awesome.

6 comments

Leave a Reply

