This Has Been My Week In YouTube Videos

There is nothing exciting about my life at the moment. My life is spent going to work and coming home from work. Like an endless cycle of monotonous routine. So to escape, I watch YouTube videos. So here are the five YouTube videos that filled the gaping hole in my life.

1.

Golden Globes 2015 being hosted again by my two queens, Tina Fey and Amy Poehler. Get freaking excited! This 2 minute trailer just cracked me up.

“As a group they are Banksy” – Tina referring to HFPA.

2.

People are talking about this video and for a reason. Jimmy Fallon almost dated Nicole Kidman and he had no idea. That’s good television right there.

3. 

If you’re not convinced that Taylor Swift is a great artist maybe this video would convince you that she’s a great human. Real talk, if I ever become a best selling millionaire musician, I am totally doing the same thing.

4. 

This is why I never buy clothes from the internet.

5. 

Everything I hope and dream of doing in New York. Happy and dying of jealousy. Cee, should watch this and do everything that was done in this video.


What videos did you watch this week that I missed out on? Let me know in the comments!

Till then, stay alive humans!


Blogging to the Music of: Jay Z/Alicia Keys’ Empire State of Mind, what else?!

5 comments

  1. Omg that jimmy fallon video is the best. I laughed sooo much. I watched Dentata. A rap song that is supposed to be awesome about vagina teeth :/ erm. It isn’t. Or I’m too uncool. Or both.

    Like

Leave a Reply

