We Need A Resolution

I barely remember the start of 2014 and the end of it was not that memorable either. So overall 2014 was pretty bland with a few highlights. One is the start of this blog. WordPress has been so good to me and has been a good home to my thoughts and TWD feelings that I just have to make another blog.

One of my goals for this year is to try to do more things and to also remember that I did them. So I had this very original idea to make an online diary. The challenge is to make a post everyday, which terribly annoys me just thinking about it, and it’s also too personal which is very off brand for me.

I don’t even know why it’s totally necessary but hey, 2015 is all about trying new things right? So if reading on other people’s lives is your thing, check out this blog.

Leave a Reply

