Here Is What I Wish For You Today

There is a person here at work that I have a crush on. I’m not entirely comfortable with using the term crush but oh well. He is just a guy I fancy, not that I want to start a relationship with him kind of way, but he just makes me feel good when I see him. Like putting on lipstick matters or coming to work on an hour early and see him already here is worth it. And I thought, not everyone gets to have this.

And that is what I wish for you today. May you find someone who makes you smile without really meaning to. Someone who makes you feel that there are things in life you have left to achieve and not having them is okay because life right now is awesome.

Stay alive humans!

P.S. He just passed by!!

4 comments

Leave a Reply

