Weird Dance Like Nobody’s Watching!

KristinWiigGIFAerobics

I’m not big on Christmas. I’m not. But that’s not to say I won’t wish you guys a Merry Christmas. Enjoy your time with family, or if you’re like me in 2005, enjoy your chocolate pudding and being alone. I know, I’m the worst.

Christmas to me is more of eating food without the immediate guilt. And that is my gift for everyone. Eat until you’re Aunt Marge enchanted by a pissed off Harry! And dance guys! This is the time for weird dancing! Shake out your party moves!

Stay kind humans!

Leave a Reply

