Post Seminar

Here are the things that I have learned during the seminar that I attended this morning. 

– I can still “no look txt” under the table.

– I look younger than my age – one guy even called me “little girl”

– If it’s free, it usually tastes good – those chocolate croissants though.

– Whatever stuff that I deal with in my stupid job is basically the same stuff other people go through.

– Having to look at a power point,  I realized my eyeglasses are rendered useless.

– Hotel bathrooms may use fresh towels and not paper but they still smell as bad when someone drops a deuce.

So all in all,  a solid event.

So all in all,

Leave a Reply

