Thoughts I Have Right Now

Should I start watching Newsroom or is it just another Homeland situation?

I should really get back to all of those Game of Thrones I missed!

Tina and Amy are back hosting The Golden Globes and that makes the near beginning of 2015 all the more acceptable. 

I should really get a new job.

The movie This Is Where I Leave You is better than I expected. And I’m not just saying that because of Tina Fey amd Jason Bateman.

Did I finish season 4 of Arrested Development?

What is that Will Arnett cartoon show again? Bojack horseman something?

I’m still not over Amy and Will’s break up.

I should really get back to “work”

Share your random thoughts in the comments.

One comment

Leave a Reply

