Quick Post – The Now

I’m currently scouring the internet for a work out buddy near where I live. Preferably female. Preferably single. Or someone I can ask without days notice to come work out with me. Oh yeah, someone who can drive and has a car. Oh my god. I am the worst aren’t I?
One of ny resolutions this coming year is to try and take care of myself, hence the work out.  And to also try and make friends. So I’m really trying to hit two birds with one stone with this one. 
I don’t know why it’s hard for me to make friends here. Maybe because everyone I know is either married with kids or in a committed relationship,  so they really don’t need me to keep them company. Well bully for them because I have a lot of jokes up my sleeve and they are missing out!
Speaking of resolutions, I have a draft of my resolutions for 2015 and I’m still debating on whether or not I should share it with you WordPress. Is that something that would even interest you? Let me know.
As usual, this post is brought to you by Moaning Myrtles Bathroom Stall.

So how’s your day been so far?*

*It’s currently 11:21am my time

Leave a Reply

