Quick Post – Placeholder

I’m trying to think of a clever title for this post but my mind is just can’t…won’t…couldn’t. 
My body is going through some things. Lady like things. It’s menstruation.  You can handle it. But that’s not the entire reason.
I just have some stuff going on that hopefully opens up more stuff to do. I know this does not make any sense. So to save face, let me end this stupid post with this picture of Threepio chillin in the desert.

image

You’re welcome.

9 comments

  1. “My body is going through some things. Lady like things. It’s menstruation.” This got me laughing so much. The other day I was trying to explain the same thing to a guy friend, but boys are so clueless! Anyway, reading this reminded me of that and I thought it was really funny. I’ll shut up now.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

