Quick Post – Book Buying Ban

Gah!! I bought 8 new books today and I am both pleased and disappointed.  I like the fact that my collection (not even counting those I left back in the Philippines) is growing but I am bummed that a lot of them are collecting dust (serious in the dust part, I need to clean this cave!).
So yeah, I need to rectify this and actually read them! For now a book buying ban is implemented and I am sticking with this.
If you are also in a book buying ban, let me know so we can console each other through this hard times. Hang in there.

7 comments

Leave a Reply

