I’m Launching Weird Wednesdays!

I wanted to add a little more variety to my posts, so tomorrow I’m going to start a segment called Weird Wednesdays. Where I’m going to share some of my favorite weird finds on the internet, Nerd culture, stand up comedy that maybe a lot of you are already loving. I’m going to be talking about, Anime, K Pop, Dutch programs, a lot of blood and gore, and so much more. So if that’s you’re thing and you’re curious. Then stay tuned tomorrow as I have some stuff that will blow your mind. Or not. Let’s lower our standards. 

Here’s a taste for tomorrow’s post.

tumblr_mhtgikHhWQ1qz64qlo1_500

One comment

Leave a Reply

