Friends With Kids

friends-with-kids-poster

 

 

This movie just doled out one of the best line of dialogue in a romantic comedy movie:

Please, please, just let me fuck the shit out of you right now. And if you’re not convinced afterwards that I am into you in every possible way a person can be into another person, then I promise I will never try to kiss you, or fuck you, or impregnate you ever again, as long as I live.

 

If that doesn’t make you want to watch this movie, at least once, I don’t know what. But it really is worth watching because Adam Scott is great in it and Kristen Wiig proves that she has the chops to be a dramatic actress. Plus Jon Hamm. C’mon!

Leave a Reply

